Life is made up of many pieces, like a puzzle. Here I attempt to put them all together.

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Sold Out - A Passion For His Presence

My sister bought me this set of CDs for Christmas and I have really enjoyed them. It is a collection of six sermons by Jentezen Franklin.
The six sermons are titled
  • The Three Crosses
  • Worthy is the Lamb
  • Unlawful Hunger
  • The Folded Napkin
  • After His Passion
  • The Mysteries of the Cross
In these sermons Jentezen Franklin speaks of the incredible passion Christ has for us and the length to which He went for each of us. This is a set of CDs I am sure I will listen to many times. 

No comments:

Post a Comment